Concerts in the Alten Schloss’ inner courtyard

Awaiting visitors to the Stuttgart Christmas Market from 24 November to 21 December 2016 are wonderful daily open-air concerts performed by groups from Stuttgart and the region amidst the historical surroundings of the Alten Schloss.

Admission to the concerts is free.

Wednesday, 28.11.2018, 18:00
Eröffnungsfeier

Thursday, 29.11.2018, 18:00
Landespolizeiorchester Baden-Württemberg

Friday, 30.11.2018, 18:00
Junger Chor Stuttgart e.V.

Saturday, 01.12.2018, 18:00
Bläserensemble Tannenzäpfle

Sunday, 02.12.2018, 18:00
Musikzug der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Stuttgart-Wangen

Monday, 03.12.2018, 18:00
Männerprojektchor "MPC 2000"

Tuesday, 04.12.2018, 18:00
SVG Liederkranz Kemnat 1842 e.V. mit Liederkranz Chor und Singvolution

Wednesday, 05.12.2018, 18:00
Chorvereinigung Weilimdorf

Thursday, 06.12.2018, 18:00
Musikverein Stadtkapelle Leinfelden e.V.

Friday, 07.12.2018, 18:00
Gesangverein Harmonie Stuttgart-Bad Cannstatt; Liederkranz Frohsinn Wangen; Bläser des Posaunenchors CVJM Gerlingen

Saturday, 08.12.2018, 18:00
Auswahlchor des Bundes Christlicher Posaunenchöre Deutschland e.V., Region Neckar;

Sunday, 09.12.2018, 20:00
Musikverein Musberg e.V.

Monday, 10.12.2018, 18:00
„Philia“ Chor der Bäcker 1880 e.V. Stuttgart, Liederkranz Unteraichen, Liederkranz Stetten/Filder

Tuesday, 11.12.2018, 18:00
Chor-Art Stuttgart e.V.

Wednesday, 12.12.2018, 18:00
Daimler-Chor

Thursday, 13.12.2018, 18:00
VOCALIX Böblingen, Chor4you Simmozheim

Friday, 14.12.2018, 18:00
Posaunenchor der Johannesgemeinde

Saturday, 15.12.2018, 18:00
Posaunenchor der Evangelischen Laurentiusgemeinde Stuttgart Rohr, Schwaben Bräu Singchor

Saturday, 15.12.2018, 20:00
Philharmonischer Chor Waiblingen, Musikschule Korntal-Münchingen

Saturday, 15.12.2018, 20:00
Samstag, 15.12.2018 um 20.00 Uhr Philharmonischer Chor Waiblingen, Musikschule Korntal-Münchingen    

Sunday, 16.12.2018, 18:00
Solitude-Chor

Monday, 17.12.2018, 18:00
Onnen Chor

Tuesday, 18.12.2018, 18:00
Kolping Chor - Stuttgart

Wednesday, 19.12.2018, 18:00
Hailigs-Blechle

Thursday, 20.12.2018, 18:00
Chorgemeinschaft Kai Müller, Fellbach-Schmiden

Friday, 21.12.2018, 18:00
Canto Cannstatt