Advent calendar concerts on the town hall steps

Every year at Christmas time, the Stuttgart town hall shines resplendent in the form of an oversized Advent calendar. From 1 to 23 December, a little window opens every day. Behind it is the coat of arms of the city district from where the musical entertainment on the town hall steps comes.

Admission to the concerts is free.

Friday, 01.12.2017, 18:00 Hedelfingen
Chor der Steinenbergschule, 1. Musikverein Hedelfingen-Rohracker e.V.

Saturday, 02.12.2017, 18:00 Degerloch
wird noch bekannt gegeben

Sunday, 03.12.2017, 18:00 Stammheim
Posaunenchor Stammheim

Monday, 04.12.2017, 18:00 Möhringen
Musikverein Möhringen 1990 e.V.

Tuesday, 05.12.2017, 18:00 Sillenbuch
Liederkranz Heumaden

Wednesday, 06.12.2017, 18:00 Weilimdorf
Wilhelmachor

Thursday, 07.12.2017, 18:00 Stuttgart Mitte
Tiefbauamt

Friday, 08.12.2017, 18:00 Botnang
Liederkranz Botnang e.V.

Saturday, 09.12.2017, 18:00 Feuerbach
Nordstuttgarter Kirchenblech

Sunday, 10.12.2017, 18:00 Stuttgart West
Posaunenchor der Johannesgemeinde

Monday, 11.12.2017, 18:00 Plieningen
Posaunenchor Plieningen

Tuesday, 12.12.2017, 18:00 Birkach
Posaunenchor Westblech der Rosenberggemeinde

Wednesday, 13.12.2017, 18:00 Vaihingen
Sängerverein Stuttgarter-Vaihingen e.V.

Thursday, 14.12.2017, 18:00 Untertürkheim
Posaunenchor Untertürkheim

Friday, 15.12.2017, 18:00 Wangen
Posaunenchor der evangelischen Kirchengemeinde Heslach

Saturday, 16.12.2017, 18:00 Stuttgart Ost
wird noch bekannt gegeben

Sunday, 17.12.2017, 18:00 Zuffenhausen
Die blechernen Sieben

Monday, 18.12.2017, 18:00 Stuttgart Süd
Chor der ev. Kirchengemeinde Heslach

Tuesday, 19.12.2017, 18:00 Münster
Chor der Elise von König-Gemeinchaftsschule

Wednesday, 20.12.2017, 18:00 Stuttgart Nord
Pop'n'Gospel

Thursday, 21.12.2017, 18:00 Mühlhausen
Musikverein Bad Cannstatt e.V.

Friday, 22.12.2017, 18:00 Obertürkheim
wird noch bekannt gegeben

Saturday, 23.12.2017, 18:00 Bad Cannstatt
Cannstatter Bläserkreis e.V.