Concerts in the Alten Schloss’ inner courtyard

Awaiting visitors to the Stuttgart Christmas Market from 24 November to 21 December 2016 are wonderful daily open-air concerts performed by groups from Stuttgart and the region amidst the historical surroundings of the Alten Schloss.

Admission to the concerts is free.

Wednesday, 29.11.2017, 18:00
Eröffnungsfeier

Friday, 01.12.2017, 18:00
Junger Chor Stuttgart e.V.

Saturday, 02.12.2017, 18:00
Auswahlchor des Bundes Christlicher Posaunenchöre Deutschland e.V., Region Neckar; VOCALIX, Böblingen

Saturday, 02.12.2017, 20:00
VOCALIX Böblingen, Chor4you Simmozheim

Sunday, 03.12.2017, 18:00
Young Voices e.V.

Monday, 04.12.2017, 18:00
Gesangverein Harmonie Stuttgart-Bad Cannstatt; Liederkranz Frohsinn Wangen; Bläser des Posaunenchors CVJM Gerlingen

Tuesday, 05.12.2017, 18:00
Landespolizeiorchester Baden-Württemberg

Wednesday, 06.12.2017, 18:00
Daimler-Chor

Thursday, 07.12.2017, 18:00
Musikverein Stadtkapelle Leinfelden e.V.

Friday, 08.12.2017, 18:00
Posaunenchor der Johannesgemeinde

Saturday, 09.12.2017, 18:00
Posaunenchor der Evangelischen Laurentiusgemeinde Stuttgart Rohr, Schwaben Bräu Singchor

Saturday, 09.12.2017, 20:00
Musikverein Musberg e.V.

Sunday, 10.12.2017, 18:00
Bläserensemble Tannenzäpfle

Monday, 11.12.2017, 18:00
Onnen Chor

Tuesday, 12.12.2017, 18:00
SVG Liederkranz Kemnat 1842 e.V. mit Liederkranz Chor und Singvolution

Wednesday, 13.12.2017, 18:00
Hailigs-Blechle

Thursday, 14.12.2017, 18:00
Chor-Art Stuttgart e.V.

Friday, 15.12.2017, 18:00
Canto Cannstatt

Saturday, 16.12.2017, 18:00
Philharmonischer Chor Waiblingen; Musikschule Korntal-Münchingen

Saturday, 16.12.2017, 20:00
musica varia

Sunday, 17.12.2017, 18:00
Solitude-Chor

Monday, 18.12.2017, 18:00
„Philia“ Chor der Bäcker 1880 e.V. Stuttgart, Liederkranz Unteraichen, Liederkranz Stetten/Filder

Tuesday, 19.12.2017, 18:00
Songmates

Wednesday, 20.12.2017, 18:00
Gesangverein Stuttgart Hofen 1833 e.V.

Friday, 22.12.2017, 18:00
Chorvereinigung Weilimdorf